We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Intelligentsia



METAGALACTICA (59 mins. 59 secs)

A one hour Ambient 18 track trip through deep space, surreal soundscapes and film score. Featuring new music, unreleased tracks and alternative mixes of past works merged into one mega mix of spaced out electronica.

01 Heliocentric
02 Time Capsule
03 Hypersleep
04 Earthrise
05 Dark Star
06 Communication
07 Prometheus
08 Civilization 42
09 Noeticus
10 Type Zero
11 Apparition
12 Yamato
13 The Black Hole
14 Monolith
15 Orbit
16 Starseed
17 Event Horizon (Wormhole)
18 At the End of Time


released December 13, 2014


all rights reserved



Intelligentsia UK

Composer Mirai & vocalist Bronwen Stephens splice layers of Synths & Opera, re-animating the machine world of electronic music. They have written soundtracks for Japanese video games & the national media, with music pressed to 250,000+ units while performing over 80 live events worldwide, including gigs with Susumu Hirasawa, Christopher Currell (ex-Michael Jackson Band) & Japan's Morley Robertson. ... more

contact / help

Contact Intelligentsia

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Intelligentsia recommends:

If you like Intelligentsia, you may also like: